INDEPENDENT MENU GUIDE

Lemonades at Scooter’s Coffee

Browse the official lemonade listings and select the exact named version you want to check.

Understand the category

A flavored name or a frozen preparation can distinguish one listing from another. Do not assume all drinks in the category share the same recipe or serving information. Match the title and preparation before using a nutrition row.

Names listed on the official menu

These 11 listings were observed in this category on September 29, 2026. Product links below open the official source. Listings can overlap other categories.

Lemonades

11 official listings · Official category source

Lemonade

Small$3.35
Medium$3.55
Large$4.15
XL$4.85

Approx. · 3 third-party sources

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

cafenavigator.com · scooters-menu.com · scooterscoffeemenu.com

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $1.43 — Lemonade (Not specified).

SOUR PATCH KIDS® Frozen Lemonade

Delivery-menu listing$7.36

Size not specified · Edmond, OK · Fees and tax may apply. Store pickup prices may differ.

Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $7.36 — Sour Patch Kids Frozen Lemonade (Not specified).

Uber Eats · 3133 S Kelly Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $7.36 — Sour Patch Kids Frozen Lemonade (Not specified).

SOUR PATCH KIDS® Lemonade

Delivery-menu listing$6.44

Size not specified · Edmond, OK · Fees and tax may apply. Store pickup prices may differ.

Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $6.44 — Sour Patch Kids Lemonade (Not specified).

Uber Eats · 3133 S Kelly Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $6.44 — Sour Patch Kids Lemonade (Not specified).

Electric Lime Lemonade

Category reference only$3.35–$4.85

Single-source evidence; not this item’s verified price.

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

cafenavigator.com

Golden Coast Lemonade

Category reference only$3.35–$4.85

Single-source evidence; not this item’s verified price.

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

cafenavigator.com

Sunkissed Strawberry Lemonade

Category reference only$3.35–$4.85

Single-source evidence; not this item’s verified price.

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

cafenavigator.com

Cherry Cove Lemonade

Category reference only$3.35–$4.85

Single-source evidence; not this item’s verified price.

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

cafenavigator.com

Dragon Nectar Lemonade

Category reference only$3.35–$4.85

Single-source evidence; not this item’s verified price.

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

cafenavigator.com

Lavender Haze Lemonade

Category reference only$3.35–$4.85

Single-source evidence; not this item’s verified price.

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

cafenavigator.com

Flavored Frozen Lemonade

Category reference only$3.35–$4.85

Single-source evidence; not this item’s verified price.

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

cafenavigator.com

Frozen Lemonade

Category reference only$3.35–$4.85

Single-source evidence; not this item’s verified price.

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

cafenavigator.com

Choose the version that matches your order

This section is for finding products, not assigning dietary labels. A fruit-based or lemonade name does not establish low sugar, a particular calorie count, or caffeine-free status. Use the source for the exact order rather than inferring those properties from the category.

Check the price and serving

Select your store before relying on a price. The same product name in another market, on another date, or through a delivery service may not describe the total you will pay. Ask for the final amount after entering the exact size and any changes you want.

For nutrition, match the full name, preparation, and serving in the official PDF. The standard recipe may not apply to a modified order. Do not substitute another product’s number, or interpret a blank cell as zero. If you cannot find the exact row, keep the value unknown and ask the official source.

Questions before ordering

No. It records names seen on the official category page, not live inventory. Confirm with the location where you intend to order.

Use the local ordering channel for an actual price and the official nutrition PDF for the exact recipe and serving. The cards show reconciled third-party estimates where comparable evidence exists. Category references are broader context, not verified item prices.

Ask the store which changes are available. Confirm the full order and total; standard nutrition values may not describe the modified recipe.

Continue your comparison

All menu categories · How to check prices · Read nutrition information

Keep the source and date together when you save information for later. If a listing changes, an older note can still explain what was observed, but it should not be presented as a current store offering. Send corrections through Contact with the source link and the exact name you checked.

Menu sources checked September 29, 2026. Official menu · Official nutrition and allergen PDF. Local availability can differ.

Independent and unofficial. Not affiliated with or endorsed by Scooter’s Coffee. Trademarks belong to their owners. Prices and availability vary by location.

Our source policy · Report a correction

Scroll to Top