INDEPENDENT MENU GUIDE

Kids Menu at Scooter’s Coffee

Browse the items under the official Kids Menu heading. The category helps locate the listings; it is not an individualized dietary recommendation.

Understand the category

A child-oriented menu name does not establish that every option is caffeine-free or appropriate for every allergy. Review the exact recipe, serving, and source notes. Ask the store about important ingredients before choosing an order.

Names listed on the official menu

These 4 listings were observed in this category on September 29, 2026. Product links below open the official source. Listings can overlap other categories.

Kids Menu

4 official listings · Official category source

Kid’s Sparkling Soda

Delivery-menu listing$4.65

Size not specified · Edmond, OK · Fees and tax may apply. Store pickup prices may differ.

Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

cafenavigator.com

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $4.65 — Kids Sparkling Soda (Not specified).

Kids Mini Blueberry Muffin

Delivery-menu listing$3.22

2 ct. · Edmond, OK · Fees and tax may apply. Store pickup prices may differ.

Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

Official PDF: 220–220 calories across matched servings. Standard recipe only. Nutrition source

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $3.22 — Mini Blueberry Muffins (2 ct.) (2 ct.).

Uber Eats · 3133 S Kelly Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $3.22 — Mini Blueberry Muffins (2 ct.) (2 ct.).

Cotton Candy Lil’ Smiley Smoothie

Delivery-menu listing$4.65

Size not specified · Edmond, OK · Fees and tax may apply. Store pickup prices may differ.

Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

scooterscoffeemenu.com · cafenavigator.com

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $4.65 — Cotton Candy Lil’ Smiley Smoothie (Not specified).

Strawberry Lil’ Smiley Smoothie

Delivery-menu listing$4.65

Size not specified · Edmond, OK · Fees and tax may apply. Store pickup prices may differ.

Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

scooterscoffeemenu.com · cafenavigator.com

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $4.65 — Strawberry Lil’ Smiley Smoothie (Not specified).

Choose the version that matches your order

Portion labels should remain attached to the item when checking nutrition. Do not take an adult-sized version’s row and scale it by guesswork. If the exact smaller serving cannot be matched to a reliable source, keep its numerical values unknown.

Check the price and serving

Select your store before relying on a price. The same product name in another market, on another date, or through a delivery service may not describe the total you will pay. Ask for the final amount after entering the exact size and any changes you want.

For nutrition, match the full name, preparation, and serving in the official PDF. The standard recipe may not apply to a modified order. Do not substitute another product’s number, or interpret a blank cell as zero. If you cannot find the exact row, keep the value unknown and ask the official source.

Questions before ordering

No. It records names seen on the official category page, not live inventory. Confirm with the location where you intend to order.

Use the local ordering channel for an actual price and the official nutrition PDF for the exact recipe and serving. The cards show reconciled third-party estimates where comparable evidence exists. Category references are broader context, not verified item prices.

Ask the store which changes are available. Confirm the full order and total; standard nutrition values may not describe the modified recipe.

Continue your comparison

All menu categories · How to check prices · Read nutrition information

Keep the source and date together when you save information for later. If a listing changes, an older note can still explain what was observed, but it should not be presented as a current store offering. Send corrections through Contact with the source link and the exact name you checked.

Menu sources checked September 29, 2026. Official menu · Official nutrition and allergen PDF. Local availability can differ.

Independent and unofficial. Not affiliated with or endorsed by Scooter’s Coffee. Trademarks belong to their owners. Prices and availability vary by location.

Our source policy · Report a correction

Scroll to Top