INDEPENDENT MENU GUIDE

Food at Scooter’s Coffee

Find the food names currently listed in the official menu category. Check with your chosen store for the selection available when you visit.

Understand the category

Food listings need their own serving and allergen checks. Do not compare a packaged portion with a differently sized item as though the units were the same. Look for the exact item name in the nutrition document, and confirm that the portion described matches your order.

Names listed on the official menu

These 15 listings were observed in this category on September 29, 2026. Product links below open the official source. Listings can overlap other categories.

Food

15 official listings · Official category source

Bacon Ciabatta Sandwich

Serving$5.25–$7.60

Approx. · 2 third-party sources · sources disagree

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

scooters-menu.com · entiremenu.com

Official PDF: 320–320 calories across matched servings. Standard recipe only. Nutrition source

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $7.51 — Bacon Ciabatta Sandwich (Not specified).

Cinnamon Roll

Serving$3.45–$4.25

Approx. · 2 third-party sources · sources disagree

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

scooters-menu.com · entiremenu.com

Official PDF: 560–560 calories across matched servings. Standard recipe only. Nutrition source

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $4.93 — Cinnamon Roll (Not specified).

Pumpkin Caramelicious® Muffin

Delivery-menu listing$5.22

Size not specified · Edmond, OK · Fees and tax may apply. Store pickup prices may differ.

Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $5.22 — Pumpkin Caramelicious Muffin (Not specified).

Uber Eats · 3133 S Kelly Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $5.22 — Pumpkin Caramelicious Muffin (Not specified).

Veggie Breakfast Burrito

Delivery-menu listing$6.36

Size not specified · Edmond, OK · Fees and tax may apply. Store pickup prices may differ.

Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $6.36 — Veggie Burrito (Not specified).

Uber Eats · 3133 S Kelly Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $6.36 — Veggie Burrito (Not specified).

Everything Bagel Sandwich

Delivery-menu listing$7.51

Size not specified · Edmond, OK · Fees and tax may apply. Store pickup prices may differ.

Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

scooters-menu.com

Official PDF: 390–390 calories across matched servings. Standard recipe only. Nutrition source

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $7.51 — Everything Bagel Sandwich (Not specified).

Maple Waffle Sandwich

Delivery-menu listing$6.35–$7.51

Size not specified · Edmond, OK / Longview, TX · Fees and tax may apply. Store pickup prices may differ.

Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

scooters-menu.com

Official PDF: 560–560 calories across matched servings. Standard recipe only. Nutrition source

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $7.51 — Maple Waffle Sandwich (Not specified).

Uber Eats · 3133 S Kelly Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $7.51 — Maple Waffle Sandwich (Not specified).

Uber Eats · 108 East Marshall Avenue, Longview, TX 75601: $6.35 — Maple Waffle Sandwich (Not specified).

Birthday Cake Bite

Delivery-menu listing$4.22

Size not specified · Edmond, OK · Fees and tax may apply. Store pickup prices may differ.

Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

scooters-menu.com

Official PDF: 220–220 calories across matched servings. Standard recipe only. Nutrition source

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $4.22 — Birthday Cake Bite (Not specified).

OREO® Cake Bite

Delivery-menu listing$4.22

Size not specified · Edmond, OK · Fees and tax may apply. Store pickup prices may differ.

Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

scooters-menu.com

Official PDF: 230–230 calories across matched servings. Standard recipe only. Nutrition source

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $4.22 — Oreo Cake Bite (Not specified).

Mini Blueberry Muffin

Delivery-menu listing$4.65

3 ct. · Edmond, OK · Fees and tax may apply. Store pickup prices may differ.

Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

Official PDF: 330–330 calories across matched servings. Standard recipe only. Nutrition source

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $4.65 — Mini Blueberry Muffins (3 ct.) (3 ct.).

Uber Eats · 3133 S Kelly Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $4.65 — Mini Blueberry Muffins (3 ct.) (3 ct.).

Bacon Cheddar Sliders

Delivery-menu listing$8.94

Size not specified · Edmond, OK · Fees and tax may apply. Store pickup prices may differ.

Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

cafenavigator.com

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $8.94 — Bacon Cheddar Sliders (Not specified).

Mini Chocolate Chip Cookies

Delivery-menu listing$5.64

Size not specified · Edmond, OK · Fees and tax may apply. Store pickup prices may differ.

Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $5.64 — Mini Chocolate Chip Cookies (Not specified).

Uber Eats · 3133 S Kelly Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $5.64 — Mini Chocolate Chip Cookies (Not specified).

Spicy Sausage Burrito

Category reference only$2.95–$8.10

Single-source evidence; not this item’s verified price.

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

scooters-menu.com

Official PDF: 400–400 calories across matched servings. Standard recipe only. Nutrition source

Bacon Burrito

Category reference only$2.95–$8.10

Single-source evidence; not this item’s verified price.

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

scooters-menu.com

Official PDF: 400–400 calories across matched servings. Standard recipe only. Nutrition source

Tomato & Feta Omelet Bites

Category reference only$2.95–$8.10

Single-source evidence; not this item’s verified price.

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

scooters-menu.com

Official PDF: 260–260 calories across matched servings. Standard recipe only. Nutrition source

Choose the version that matches your order

For ingredient questions, ask about the complete item rather than relying on a name such as a sandwich, muffin, or snack. Availability may change through the day, and the national category page does not report the current stock at an individual location.

Check the price and serving

Select your store before relying on a price. The same product name in another market, on another date, or through a delivery service may not describe the total you will pay. Ask for the final amount after entering the exact size and any changes you want.

For nutrition, match the full name, preparation, and serving in the official PDF. The standard recipe may not apply to a modified order. Do not substitute another product’s number, or interpret a blank cell as zero. If you cannot find the exact row, keep the value unknown and ask the official source.

Questions before ordering

No. It records names seen on the official category page, not live inventory. Confirm with the location where you intend to order.

Use the local ordering channel for an actual price and the official nutrition PDF for the exact recipe and serving. The cards show reconciled third-party estimates where comparable evidence exists. Category references are broader context, not verified item prices.

Ask the store which changes are available. Confirm the full order and total; standard nutrition values may not describe the modified recipe.

Continue your comparison

All menu categories · How to check prices · Read nutrition information

Keep the source and date together when you save information for later. If a listing changes, an older note can still explain what was observed, but it should not be presented as a current store offering. Send corrections through Contact with the source link and the exact name you checked.

Menu sources checked September 29, 2026. Official menu · Official nutrition and allergen PDF. Local availability can differ.

Independent and unofficial. Not affiliated with or endorsed by Scooter’s Coffee. Trademarks belong to their owners. Prices and availability vary by location.

Our source policy · Report a correction

Scroll to Top