INDEPENDENT MENU GUIDE

Smoothies at Scooter’s Coffee

Use the official Smoothies category to find a named drink and check its source listing.

Understand the category

“Smoothie” is a menu category, not a nutrition rating. Different products can use different ingredients and portions. Avoid treating a fruit name as a full ingredient list or assuming that every entry meets the same dietary preferences.

Names listed on the official menu

These 10 listings were observed in this category on September 29, 2026. Product links below open the official source. Listings can overlap other categories.

Smoothies

10 official listings · Official category source

Matcha Green Tea Smoothie

Small$6.05
Medium$6.25
Large$6.85

Approx. · 3 third-party sources

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

cafenavigator.com · scooters-menu.com · scooterscoffeemenu.com

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $8.65 — Matcha Green Tea Smoothie (Not specified).

Peanut Butter Power

Small$6.30–$7.15
Medium$6.50–$8.05
Large$7.10–$8.50

Approx. · 4 third-party sources · sources disagree

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

cafenavigator.com · scooters-menu.com · entiremenu.com · scooterscoffeemenu.com

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 16401 N Western Ave, Edmond, OK 73013: $9.01 — Peanut Butter Power (Not specified).

Pumpkin Chai Smoothie

Delivery-menu listing$7.85

Size not specified · Longview, TX · Fees and tax may apply. Store pickup prices may differ.

Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

Delivery listings checked September 29, 2026. Same platform, not independent price-guide votes; no checkout or availability confirmation.

Uber Eats · 108 East Marshall Avenue, Longview, TX 75601: $7.85 — Pumpkin Chai Smoothie (Not specified).

Strawberry Smoothie

Category reference only$4.25–$6.75

Single-source evidence; not this item’s verified price.

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

cafenavigator.com

Official PDF: 340–600 calories across matched servings. Standard recipe only. Nutrition source

Wild Berry Smoothie

Category reference only$6.05–$8.50

Single-source evidence; not this item’s verified price.

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

entiremenu.com

Official PDF: 380–660 calories across matched servings. Standard recipe only. Nutrition source

Strawberry Banana Smoothie

Category reference only$6.05–$8.50

Single-source evidence; not this item’s verified price.

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

entiremenu.com

Official PDF: 340–600 calories across matched servings. Standard recipe only. Nutrition source

Mango Smoothie

Category reference only$4.25–$6.75

Single-source evidence; not this item’s verified price.

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

cafenavigator.com

Official PDF: 360–630 calories across matched servings. Standard recipe only. Nutrition source

Peach Smoothie

Category reference only$4.25–$6.75

Single-source evidence; not this item’s verified price.

View item details
Sources & serving notes

Checked 2026-09-29. These are public guide estimates, not official store quotes. Sizes reported by guides may differ from current store options.

cafenavigator.com

Official PDF: 360–630 calories across matched servings. Standard recipe only. Nutrition source

Choose the version that matches your order

Check the size and preparation with the product name. If a recipe detail matters to you, follow the official listing and then consult the nutrition material. For an order with modifications, ask what information applies to that version instead of using the standard row without qualification.

Check the price and serving

Select your store before relying on a price. The same product name in another market, on another date, or through a delivery service may not describe the total you will pay. Ask for the final amount after entering the exact size and any changes you want.

For nutrition, match the full name, preparation, and serving in the official PDF. The standard recipe may not apply to a modified order. Do not substitute another product’s number, or interpret a blank cell as zero. If you cannot find the exact row, keep the value unknown and ask the official source.

Questions before ordering

No. It records names seen on the official category page, not live inventory. Confirm with the location where you intend to order.

Use the local ordering channel for an actual price and the official nutrition PDF for the exact recipe and serving. The cards show reconciled third-party estimates where comparable evidence exists. Category references are broader context, not verified item prices.

Ask the store which changes are available. Confirm the full order and total; standard nutrition values may not describe the modified recipe.

Continue your comparison

All menu categories · How to check prices · Read nutrition information

Keep the source and date together when you save information for later. If a listing changes, an older note can still explain what was observed, but it should not be presented as a current store offering. Send corrections through Contact with the source link and the exact name you checked.

Menu sources checked September 29, 2026. Official menu · Official nutrition and allergen PDF. Local availability can differ.

Independent and unofficial. Not affiliated with or endorsed by Scooter’s Coffee. Trademarks belong to their owners. Prices and availability vary by location.

Our source policy · Report a correction

Scroll to Top